Claudia Nussberger has 20 years' experience in sales and management positions in the IT and telecommunications industry.

Her career included stops T-Systems International, Swisscom and Alcatel Lucent Schweiz, now known as Nokia Schweiz, before she changed to the executive search field in 2012 and established the "Global Technology & Services Practices" and the "CEO & Board Practices" in Switzerland at an international, exchange-listed executive search company.

He consultancy now focuses on management at ICT companies (information and communication technology), software companies, M&A companies and companies in the logistics/transport, health care, industrial, energy and insurance sectors.

She routinely and successfully fills CEO, CSO, CIO, CDO and CHRO roles as well as specialist functions in the IT area. She also helps boards of directors with their recruitment and selection processes. Ms. Nussberger also has a Master's certification from Profiling Values, one of our supporting assessment tools.

In addition, she offers coaching to top-level managers upon request.

Claudia Nussberger blickt auf 20 Jahre Management-Erfahrung in Vertriebs- und Geschäftsführungspositionen in der IT- und Telekommunikationsbranche zurück.

Stationen ihrer Karriere waren u.a. T-Systems International, Swisscom und Alcatel Lucent Schweiz, heute Nokia Schweiz, bevor sie im Jahre 2012 in den Executive-Search-Bereich wechselte und bei einem internationalen, börsenkotierten Executive-Search-Unternehmen die 'Global Technology & Services Practices' sowie die 'CEO & Board Practice' in der Schweiz aufbaute.

Der Fokus ihrer Beratungstätigkeit liegt heute beim Management von ICT-Unternehmen (Information and Communication Technology), Software-Unternehmen, M&A Unternehmen und Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Logistik/Transport, Gesundheits-Sektor, Industrie, Energie und Versicherungen.

CEO, CSO, CIO, CDO, CHRO Rollen besetzt sie ebenso routiniert und erfolgreich wie Spezialistenfunktionen im Bereich IT. Auch Verwaltungsräte unterstützt sie bei Besetzungs- und Selektionsprozessen. Zudem verfügt Frau Nussberger eine Masterzertifizierung für „Profiling Values“, eines unserer unterstützenden Assessment-Tools.

Über diese Tätigkeit hinaus bietet sie Coachings für Toplevel-Manager auf Anfrage an.